Western Region

Vernal, UT
Piceance Basin
Levi Pummell – Area Manager
lpummell@advancedoilfield.com

Platteville, CO
DJ Basin
Nick Rebisa – Area Manager
nrebisa@advancedoilfield.com

Rifle, CO
Piceance Basin
Johnny Weese – Area Manager
jweese@advancedoilfield.com

North Dakota
Bakken Basin
Joe Pattee – Area Manager
jpattee@advancedoilfield.com

New Mexico
Permian Basin
Josh Curtis – Area Manager
jcurtis@advancedoilfield.com

Eastern Region

Eastern Region
PA, OH
Troy Gehring – Regional Manager
tgehring@advancedoilfield.com

Pennsylvania
Marcellus Basin
Scotty Clark – Area Manager
sclark@advancedoilfield.com

Ohio
Utica Basin
Todd Riordan – Area Manager
triordan@advancedoilfield.com

OFFICE LOCATIONS

DJ Basin Division
804 Grand Avenue
Platteville, CO 81650
(970) 703-6550

Marcellus Division
40 Varner Lane-P.O. Box D
Claysville, PA 15323
(724) 663-9660

Piceance Basin Division
79 Powerline Road #6
Rifle, CO 81650
(970) 625-9704

Utica Division
Tall Timber Road NE
Mineral City, OH 44656
(330) 343-4877

Bakken Division
746 8th Avenue
Dickinson, ND 58601
(701) 483-5828

Permian Basin Division
R233-D Carrasco Road
Loving, NM 88256
(970) 230-0770

How can we help you?